CONTACT

SALES DEPARTMENT:

Europe, Australia:

Xabier Espinosa, x.espinosa@arruti.com

Central America:

Itziar Alonso, i.alonso@arruti.com

Spain ,Portugal and Greece:

Josu Cantos, j.cantos@arruti.com

South America and Canada:

Alfonso Prado, a.prado@arruti.com

France, Africa and Asia:

Gonzalo Curiel, g.curiel@arruti.com

USA: Jim Pries, j.pries@arruti.com


T +34 94 625 20 02

F +34 94 625 54 91