CONTACTO

DPTO. COMERCIAL:

Europa y Centroamérica:

Xabier Espinosa, x.espinosa@arruti.com

Canadá, Europa y Asia:

Juan Garaizar, j.garaizar@arruti.com

España y Portugal:

Josu Cantos, j.cantos@arruti.com

Sudamerica:

Alfonso Prado,a.prado@arruti.com

España y Africa:

Guillermo Fernandez, g.fernandez@arruti.com

USA:

Kyle White, k.white@arruti.com


T +34 94 625 20 02

F +34 94 625 54 91