CONTACTO

GENERAL:

subestaciones@arruti.com

DEP. FINANCIERO:

Sara Arregui, s.arregui@arruti.com

DEP. ADMINISTRACIÓN

Administración Clientes / Exportación / Logística:

Kristina Martinez, k.martinez@arruti.com

Area de Proveedores:

Marta Rodriguez, m.rodriguez@arruti.com

DEP. COMERCIAL:

España: Enrique De Blas, e.deblas@arruti.com

Europa: Julen Beraza j.beraza@arruti.com

África/Asia/Medio Oriente: Kepa Arrizabalaga, k.arriza@arruti.com

USA: Kyle White, k.white@arruti.com

América: Pedro Arruti, pedro@arruti.com

Otros: Pello Avanzini, p.avanzini@arruti.com

DEP. TÉCNICO:

Enrique De Blas, e.deblas@arruti.com

DEP. CALIDAD:

Javier Eguiarte, j.eguiarte@arruti.com


T +34 94 625 75 45

F +34 94 625 75 07